Our People

Roger CurtisManaging Director rcurtis@abetzcurtis.com.au View Roger Curtis's profile on LinkedIn
Joe Brown Director jbrown@abetzcurtis.com.au View Joe Brown's profile on LinkedIn
John Thurstans Consultant jthurstans@abetzcurtis.com.au View Roger Curtis's profile on LinkedIn
Fiona Davis Senior Associate fdavis@abetzcurtis.com.au View Fiona Davis's profile on LinkedIn
Erin Lim Lawyer elim@abetzcurtis.com.au
Laura Michaelson Lawyer lmichaelson@abetzcurtis.com.au View Roger Curtis's profile on LinkedIn
Zoe Turner Paralegal zturner@abetzcurtis.com.au
Madeline Scott Paralegal mscott@abetzcurtis.com.au
Francesca Curtis Practice Manager fcurtis@abetzcurtis.com.au
Laura Our People
Laura Sattler Conveyancing & Property Specialist
Denise McLaughlin Office Assistant dmclaughlin@abetzcurtis.com.au