Our People

Roger Curtis

Managing Director

rcurtis@abetzcurtis.com.au View Roger Curtis's profile on LinkedIn
Joe Brown

Director

jbrown@abetzcurtis.com.au View Joe Brown's profile on LinkedIn
Fiona Davis

Senior Associate

fdavis@abetzcurtis.com.au View Fiona Davis's profile on LinkedIn
Alicia Pelham

Lawyer

apelham@abetzcurtis.com.au View Alicia Pelham's profile on LinkedIn
John Our People
John Kirkwood

Lawyer

jkirkwood@abetzcurtis.com.au View John Kirkwood's profile on LinkedIn
Oliver Our People
Oliver Robinson

Lawyer

orobinson@abetzcurtis.com.au View Oliver Robsinon's profile on LinkedIn
Shelby Our People
Shelby Llewellyn

Lawyer

sllewellyn@abetzcurtis.com.au View Shelby Llewellyn's profile on LinkedIn
Francesca Curtis

Practice Manager

fcurtis@abetzcurtis.com.au
Laura Our People
Laura Sattler

Conveyancing &

Property Specialist

Caitlin Fife

Conveyancing &

Property Specialist

cfife@abetzcurtis.com.au
Denise McLaughlin

Office Assistant

dmclaughlin@abetzcurtis.com.au